We are Creative Thinkers

for all Batches Except Fall-19

It is notified for information of all concerned that Semester Calendar 2019-20 for BS (04-Year)/Masters (02-Year)/MS (02-Year) and PhD programs of running classes, as per semester regulations is as under:

Semester Activity Calendar Fall-2019

Sr. Activity Date Important Dates
 1 Commencement of Classes 02-09-2019 (Monday) Moharram-ul-Haram:
09-10 September-2019

Eid Milad un Nabi:
10 November-2019

Quaid Day:
25 December-19
2 Last Date to Deposit Semester Dues 04-09-2019 (Wednesday)
3 Mid Term Examination & Show up of Transcripts 21-10-2019 to 25-10-2019
4 Resumption of Classes after Mid Term Examinations 28-10-2019 (Monday)
5 Mid Term Exams Result Submission 31-10-2019 (Thursday)
6 Final Term Examination & Show up of Transcripts 16-12-2019 to 20-12-2019
7 Final Term Exams Result Submission 27-12-2019 (Friday)
8 Final Term Exams Result Declaration 03-01-2020 (Friday)

Semester Activity Calendar Spring 2020

Sr. Activity Date Important Dates
1 Commencement of Classes 06-01-2020 (Monday) Kashmir Day:
05 February-2020

Pakistan Day    
23 March-2020

Labour Day      
01 May-2020
2 Last Date to Deposit Semester Dues 08-01-2020 (Wednesday)
3 Mid Term Examination & Show up of Transcripts 24-02-2020 to 28-02-2020
4 Resumption of Classes after Mid Term Examinations 02-03-2020 (Monday)
5 Mid Term Exams Result Submission 05-03-2020 (Thursday)
6 Final Term Examination & Show up of Transcripts 20-04-2020 to 24-04-2020
7 Final Term Exams Result Submission 04-05-2020 (Monday)
8 Final Term Exams Result Declaration 12-05-2020 ( Tuesday)