We are Creative Thinkers

Semester Calendar 2020-21

Semester Calendar 2020-21 for BS (04-Year) /Masters (02-Year)/MS (02-Year) and PhD programs of running semesters, as per semester regulations is as under:

Semester Calendar 2020-21
(For Running Semesters)

Sr. Activity Date
 1 Commencement of Classes 05-10-2020 (Monday)
2 Last Date to Deposit Semester Dues 09-10-2020 (Friday)
3 One Week of Final Term Syllabus 30-11-2020 to 04-12-2020
4 Mid Term Examination 07-12-2020 to 18-12-2020
5 Resumption of Classes after Mid Term Examinations 21-12-2020 (Monday)
6 Mid Term Exams Result Submission 24-12-2020 (Thursday)
7 Final Term Practical Examinations 01-02-2021 to 04-02-2021
8 Final Term Examination 08-02-2021 to 19-02-2021
9 Final Term Exams Result Submission 01-03-2021 (Monday)
10 Final Term Exams Result Declaration 08-03-2021 (Monday)

Semester Activity Calendar Spring 2021
(For BS/M.A/MSc/MS/PhD Programs)

Sr. Activity Date
 1 Commencement of Classes 01 -03-2021 (Monday)
2 Last Date to Deposit Semester Dues 09-03-2021 to 15-03-2021
3 Mid Term Examination 26-04-2021 to 30-04-2021
4 Resumption of Classes after Mid Term Examinations 03-05-2021 (Monday)
5 Mid Term Exams Result Submission 07-05-2021 (Friday)
6 Final Term Examination 28-06-2021 to 02-07-2021
7 Final Term Practical Examinations 05-07-2021 to 08-07-2021
8 Final Term Exams Result Submission 12-07-2021 (Monday)
9 Final Term Exams Result Declaration 16-07-2021 (Friday)